University of Chicago Medical Center

Address

5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC-6040
Chicago, 60430
P: 773-702-6337
F: 773-702-2140
Website: University of Chicago Medical Center

Directors

Last Name First Name Email

Roggin

Tseng

Umanskiy

Hussain

Haggerty

Hogg

Kevin

Jennifer, Asso.

Konstantin, Asso.

Mustafa, Asso.

Stephen, Asso.

Melissa, Asso.

kroggin@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

jtseng@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

kumanskiy@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

mhussain@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

sHaggerty@northshore.org

MHogg@northshore.org

Coordinators

Name Email Phone

Carmen M.Barr

cbarr@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

(773) 702-6337