Directory Of Surgery Programs

Expand All

AL

AR

AZ

CA

CO

CT

DC

DE

FL

GA

HI

IA

IL

IN

KS

KY

LA

MA

MD

ME

  • Maine Medical Center - View Details

    Address

    22 Bramhall Street
    Portland, ME 04102-3175
    P: 207-662-2515
    F: 207-662-6389
    Website: Maine Medical Center

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email
    Whiting James

    WHITIJ@mmc.org

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone
    Jennifer L. Perros JPerros@mmc.org (207) 662-2515

MI

MN

MO

MS

NC

ND

NE

  • Creighton University Medical Center - View Details

    Address

    601 North 30th Street, Suite 3740
    Omaha, NE 68131
    P: 402-449-4251
    F: 402-280-4534
    Website: Creighton University Medical Center

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email
    Forse R. Amour

    armour.forse@creighton.edu

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone

    Rhonda Peavy

    rhondapeavy@creighton.edu

    (402) 280-4231
  • University of Nebraska Medical Center - View Details

    Address

    983280 Nebraska Medical Center
    Omaha, NE 68198-3280
    P: 402-559-5510
    F: 402-559-6749
    Website: University of Nebraska Medical Center

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email
    Thompson Jon jthompso@unmc.edu

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone
    Jolene Krueger Jolene.Krueger@unmc.edu (402) 559-5510

NH

  • Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center - View Details

    Address

    One Medical Center Drive
    Lebanon, NH 03756
    P: 603-650-7692
    F: 603-650-6061
    Website: Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email

    Kispert

    Rosenkranz

    Paul H.

    Kari M.

    Paul.H.Kispert@hitchcock.org

    Kari.M.Rosenkranz@hitchcock.org

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone
    Karen G. Lee Karen.G.Lee@hitchcock.org (603) 650-7692

NJ

NM

NV

NY

OH

OK

OR

PA

PR

  • Hospital Episcopal San Lucas/Ponce School of Medicine - View Details

    Address

    Hospital Episcopal San Lucas, P.O. Box 336810
    Ponce, PR 00716
    P: (787) 908-7645
    F: (787) 651-1430
    Website: http://www.ssepr.com

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email
    Martinez-Trabal Jorge L jmartinez@psm.edu

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone
    Brenda Ortiz draortizsurgcoord@sanlucaspr.com (787) 844-2080
  • University of Puerto Rico - View Details

    Address

    G.P.O. 365067
    San Juan, PR 00936-5067
    P: 787-763-2440
    F: 787-758-1119
    Website: University of Puerto Rico

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email

    Mendez

    William

    William.mendez1@upr.edu

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone

    Rebecca Gonzalez

    rebecca.gonzalez4@upr.edu

    (787) 765-5183

RI

SC

South Dakota

  • The University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine - View Details

    Address

    1400 W. 22nd Street, No. 223
    Sioux Falls, SD , South Dakota 57105
    P: 605-357-1391
    F: 605-357-1548
    Website: USD Sanford School of Medicine

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email
    Thambi Thav Thavam.Thambi-Pillai@SanfordHealth.org

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone
    Amber Johnson Amber.Johnson@SanfordHealth.org 605-357-1391

TN

TX

UT

VA

  • Carilion Clinic-Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine - View Details

    Address

    1906 Belleview Avenue PO Box 13367
    Roanoke, VA 24033
    P: 540-981-7441
    F: 540-981-8681
    Website: Carilion Clinic-Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email
    Paget Charles J. cjpaget@carilionclinic.org

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone
    Tina D. Toms tdtoms@carilionclinic.org 540-981-7441
  • Eastern Virginia Medical School - View Details

    Address

    825 Fairfax Avenue
    Norfolk, VA 23507-1912
    P: 757-446-8964
    F: 757-446-8951
    Website: Eastern Virginia Medical School

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email

    Britt

    L. D.

    brittld@evms.edu

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone
    Melissa A. Anderson andersma@evms.edu (757) 446-8967
  • Inova Fairfax Hospital - View Details

    Address

    3300 Gallows Road
    Falls Church, VA 22042-3300
    P: 703- 776-2337
    F: 703- 776-2338
    Website: Inova Fairfax Hospital

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email

    Dort

    Jonathan M.

    jonathan.dort@inova.org

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone
    Mariam Hashimi Diann Carreker, Surgery Education Manager Mariam.hashimi@inova.org diann.carreker@inova.org (703) 776-2337
  • Naval Medical Center (Portsmouth) - View Details

    Address

    620 John Paul Jones Circle
    Portsmouth, VA 23708-2197
    P: 757-953-2992
    F: 757-953-0836
    Website: Naval Medical Center (Portsmouth)

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email

    Early

    Angela S.

    angela.earley@med.navy.mil

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone

    Dovie Loud

    dovie.loud@med.navy.mil

    (757) 953-2518
  • University of Virginia - View Details

    Address

    P.O. Box 800681
    Charlottesville, VA 22908
    P: 434-924-9307
    F: 434-243-5791
    Website: University of Virginia

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email
    Friel, M.D. Program Director
    Schirmer, M.D.
    Smith, M.D.
    Charles
    Bruce
    Philip
    CMF2X@virginia.edu
    bs@virginia.edu
    pws7v@virginia.edu

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone

    Kristen D.Dudley

    kdd3k@virginia.edu

    (434) 924-9307
  • Virginia Commonwealth University - View Details

    Address

    P.O. Box 980135
    Richmond, VA 23298
    P: 804-828-2755
    F: 804-828-5595
    Website: Virginia Commonwealth University

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email
    Anand Rahul rahul.anand@vcuhealth.org

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone

    Cindi Phares

    Cynthia.phares@vcuhealth.org

    (804) 828-2755

VT

WA

WI

WV