Directory Of Surgery Programs

Expand All

  • Lincoln Medical Center - View Details

    Address

    Department of Surgery, 6th Floor, 234 E. 149th Street
    Bronx NY, 10451
    P: (718) 579-5900
    F: (718) 579-4620
    Website: Lincoln Medical Center

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email
    Yelon Jay A. jay.yelon@nychhc.org

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone
    Roxanne Gonzalez roxanne.gonzalez@nychhc.org (718) 579-5900
  • Mercy Hospital Medical Center - View Details

    Address

    1111 Sixth Ave
    Des Moines IA, , 50314-2611
    P: (515) 263-2261
    F: (515) 643-5802
    Website: Mercy Medical Center General Surgery Residency Program

    Directors

    Last Name First Name Email
    Goldman Charles cgoldman@mercydesmoines.org

    Coordinators

    Name Email Phone
    Lori Wahman LWahman@mercydesmoines.org (515) 263-2261
  • AL

    AR

    AZ

    CA

    CO

    CT

    DC

    DE

    FL

    GA

    HI

    IA

    IL

    IN

    KS

    KY

    LA

    MA

    MD

    ME

    • Maine Medical Center - View Details

      Address

      22 Bramhall Street
      Portland, ME 04102-3175
      P: 207-662-2515
      F: 207-662-6389
      Website: Maine Medical Center

      Directors

      Last Name First Name Email
      Whiting James

      WHITIJ@mmc.org

      Coordinators

      Name Email Phone
      June Cameron CAMERJ@mmc.org (207) 662-4078

    MI

    MN

    MO

    MS

    NC

    ND

    NE

    • Creighton University Medical Center - View Details

      Address

      601 North 30th Street, Suite 3740
      Omaha, NE 68131
      P: 402-449-4251
      F: 402-280-4534
      Website: Creighton University Medical Center

      Directors

      Last Name First Name Email
      Forse R. Amour

      armour.forse@creighton.edu

      Coordinators

      Name Email Phone

      Rhonda Peavy

      rhondapeavy@creighton.edu

      (402) 280-4231
    • University of Nebraska Medical Center - View Details

      Address

      983280 Nebraska Medical Center
      Omaha, NE 68198-3280
      P: 402-559-5510
      F: 402-559-6749
      Website: University of Nebraska Medical Center

      Directors

      Last Name First Name Email
      Are Chandrakanth

      care@unmc.edu

      Coordinators

      Name Email Phone
      Danielle Brown danielle.brown@unmc.edu (402) 559-5510

    NH

    • Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center - View Details

      Address

      One Medical Center Drive
      Lebanon, NH 03756
      P: 603-650-7692
      F: 603-650-6061
      Website: Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

      Directors

      Last Name First Name Email

      Kispert

      Rosenkranz

      Paul H.

      Kari M.

      Paul.H.Kispert@hitchcock.org

      Kari.M.Rosenkranz@hitchcock.org

      Coordinators

      Name Email Phone
      Karen G. Lee Karen.G.Lee@hitchcock.org (603) 650-7692

    NJ

    NM

    NV

    NY

    OH

    OK

    OR

    PA

    PR

    RI

    SC

    South Dakota

    • The University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine - View Details

      Address

      1400 W. 22nd Street, No. 223
      Sioux Falls, SD , South Dakota 57105
      P: 605-357-1391
      F: 605-357-1548
      Website: http://www.usd.edu/medical-school/residencies/general-surgery.cfm

      Directors

      Last Name First Name Email
      Thambi Thav Thavam.Thambi-Pillai@SanfordHealth.org

      Coordinators

      Name Email Phone
      Amber Johnson Amber.Johnson@SanfordHealth.org 605-357-1391

    TN

    TX

    UT

    VA

    VT

    WA

    WI

    WV