Wright State University

Address

128 E Apple St, Suite 7000
Dayton, 45409
P: 937-208-2177
F: 937-208-2105
Website: Wright State University

Directors

Last Name First Name Email

Woods

Ouellette

Toth

Pence

Barney

Frazer

Schultz

Tuttle

Randy

James, Asso.

Laszlo, Asso.

Linda, Asso.

Dana, Asso.

Kara, Asso.

Becky, Asso.

randy.woods@wright.edu

james.ouellette@wright.edu

linda.barney@wright.edu;

dana.frazer@wright.edu

kara.schultz@us.af.mil

rebecca.tuttle@wright.edu

Coordinators

Name Email Phone

Linda J. Roock

linda.roock@wright.edu

937-208-2485