Loma Linda University Medical Center

Address

11175 Campus Street
Loma Linda, 92354
P: 909-558-4289
F: 909-558-4872
Website: Loma Linda University Medical Center

Directors

Last Name First Name Email

Reeves

Baerg

Molkara

Namm

Solomon

Wallen

Zmaj

Mark E.

Joanne, Asso.

Afshin, Asso.

Jukes, Asso.

Naveen, Asso.

Jason, Asso.

Kristine, Asso.

mereeves@llu.edu

jbaerg@llu.edu

a.molkara@ruhealth.org

jpnamm@llu.edu

nsolomon@llu.edu

jmwallen@llu.edu

Kristine.zmaj@va.gov

Coordinators

Name Email Phone

Leilani Ruth O'Neill, Manager

Amy Albright

roneill@llu.edu

aalbright@llu.edu

(909) 558-4289