2011-2012
Executive Committee

 

President

Donna Guinto, AS, C-TAGME

Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

215.955.6864

donna.guinto@jefferson.edu

 

President-Elect

Professional Development Chair

APDS Representative for ARCS

Linda Shaffer, C-TAGME

West Virginia University

Morgantown, West Virginia

304.293.1254

lshaffer@hsc.wvu.edu

 

Executive Secretary

ACS Liaison Representative

Lillian Figueroa, BS, C-TAGME

Hospital of Saint Raphael

New Haven, Connecticut

203.789.3443

lfigueroa@srhs.org

 

Membership Chair & Certificates

Mentorship

Mary Burda

University of Toledo

Toledo, Ohio

419.383.6462

mary.burda@utoledo.edu

 

SCORE Representative

Newsletter Chair & Dine Outs

Stephanie Rowe

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Nashville, Tennessee

615.343.6642

stephanie.rowe@Vanderbilt.Edu

 

Past President

Sandy K. DelCoglin, BS, C-TAGME

Christiana Care Health System

Newark, Delaware

302.733.4503

sdelcoglin@christianacare.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

27 May 2011

 

Board of Directors

Ruth H. Nawotniak, MS, C-TAGME
President, TAGME
Coordinator, General Surgery Residency Program

UB SUNY Dept. of Surgery[dmg1] 

KaleidaHealth BGH Site

100 High Street

Buffalo NY 14203

716-859-7756 phone

716-859-7760 fax

rhn@buffao.edu

 

Ava Fulbright, BA, C-TAGME

Senior Academic Program Manager

Department of Surgical Education

86 W. Underwood Street, Suite 201

Orlando FL    32806

407-841-5142 phone

407-648-3686 fax

Ava.Fulbright@orhs.org

Laura Warner, C-TAGME
Program Coordinator
General Surgery Residency/Vascular Surgery Fellowship
Guthrie/Robert Packer Hospital
One Guthrie Square
Sayre PA 18840
570-882-3585 phone
570-882-3599 - fax
Warner_Laura@guthrie.org
 

Michele C. Bowman, C-TAGME

Department of Surgery

Washington University School of Medicine

660 S. Euclid Avenue,  Box 8109

St. Louis, Missouri  63110

314-362-8028 - phone

314-747-1288 fax

bowmanm@wudosis.wustl.edu

 

Linda Shaffer, C-TAGME

West Virginia University School of Medicine

Department of Surgery

PO Box 9238

Morgantown, WVA  26506-9238

304-293-5169 - phone

304-293-4711 - fax

lshaffer@hsc.wvu.edu

 

Peggy Pazos, C-TAGME (Vascular Surgery representative)

Baylor University Medical Center

Residency Program Specialist

3500 Gaston Avenue

Dallas, TX  75246

214-820-2468

214-820-4538

PeggyPa@BaylorHealth.edu

 

Judith Olenwine, MS, C-TAGME

Education Coordinator

Department of Surgery

Lehigh Valley Hospital

Cedarcrest and I-78

PO Box 689

Allentown, PA 18105-1556

610-402-8966 phone

610-402-1667 fax

Judith.olenwine@lvh.com

 

Kim E. Molteg, C-TAGME

Program Assistant

General Surgery Residency

UMDNJ Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Office of Surgical Education

MEB 596 PO Box 19

New Brunswick, NJ 08903-0019

732-235-7674 phone

732-235-8372 fax

moltegke@umdnj.edu

 

John R. Potts, MD
APDS Representative
Univ. of Texas Houston
6431 Fannin, MSB 4.274
Houston TX 77030
713-500-7216 phone
713-500-7239 - fax
John.r.potts@uth.tmc.edu 

 

Certification Study Tips

Surgery Certification Criteria

http://www.tagme.org